What does bypass mean?

When you turn on the Bypass Mode, it means that there will be no security detection for your website and traffic is forwarded. Literally it will 'bypass' the traffic. But, we recommend our customer to turn off Bypass Mode. This is very unlikely, so Cloudbric still counts the traffic you use even when 'bypass' function is activated.

bypass.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk