What does "Projected end of Bypass mode" mean?

If you see a message that says "Projected end of 'Bypass' mode :XXXX-XX-XX XX:XX (date, time)", then it means that your website is disconnected from our service. 

project.png

If you want to disable this mode, then please change your DNS records to point to our server again. Please go back to your mail box and search for "Confirmation: Domain Registered or "Confirmation: Subdomain Registered". Then, update your DNS records to ours and wait for propagation. 

___.png

If you still can't disable this mode, then please submit a ticket through https://cloudbric.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new or e-mail us at support@cloudbric.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk