18/03/24 Cloudbric System Maintenance (Dubai IDC only)

Cloudbric will undergo a scheduled maintenance (Dubai IDC) operation on Saturday, March 24, between 01:00 AM and 03:00 AM UTC. 

 
Your website will NOT be available during this period but there will be no protection from us. 

Date: 2018/03/24 01:00~03:00 UTC (=2018/03/24 05:00~07:00 Dubai, 10:00~12:00  Seoul)
Affect on Service: Your website will not receive protection (no WAF) from us and visitors cannot access your website. 
 
Please reach out to us via e-mail (support@cloudbric.com) if you have any concerns and thank you for your understanding in advance. 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk